top of page
  • Writer's pictureJMHS BLOGGER

Five John Marshall Athletes Sign on National Signing Day

Updated: Apr 3, 2019

(L-R) Jarod Leviston, Thomas Portell, Ke’Von Curry, Aidan Perrin, Jared Leviston (2nd Row) Kevin Myers JM AD, Sean Love Asst FB Coach, Jeremy Palmoore Asst. FB coach & Erica Ajayi Principal

Five John Marshall football players along with coaches, family and administrators gather in the John Marshall library for National Signing Day. We are proud to announce that they all signed to play football at the following colleges.

QB - Jarod Leviston - Southwestern Oklahoma State University, Weatherford, OK WR - Jared Leviston - Southwestern Oklahoma State University, Weatherford, OK

TE - Thomas Portell - Missouri Western State College, St. Joseph, MO

LB - Ke’Von Curry - East Central University, Ada, OK

DB - Aidan Perrin - Southern Nazarene University, Bethany, OK

Over the last six years, 35 athletes have signed scholarships to play at the next level under Coach Rashaun Woods. Seven of those 35 signed to play the the Division 1 level.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page